Our Staff

Ready to serve God and you.

St. John Staff

Our staff consists of people from diverse backgrounds and life experiences. They are ready to share God's blessings with you, as He has shared with them.

Jon Thomas

Senior Pastor

Tim Perkins

Associate Pastor

Jet Jones

Associate Pastor and Music Minister

Cory Smith

Family Life Minister

Roxanne Boyer

Director of Children’s Ministry

Yohannes Mengsteab

Mission Coordinator

Sharon Johnson

Director of Preschool & Kindergarten Ministry

Linda Fife

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Lilley

Business Administrator

Jan Cox

Marketing Director

Alyssa Blue

Marketing Assistant

Omar Sarmiento

Spanish Ministry Director

Board of Directors (pictured below)

Front Row from Left to Right : Lane Canon, Sheri Longshore, Carol Boehnke, Terri Bradley, Pastor Jon
Back Row: Don Treude, Hayden Kirkman, Kevin Conrad
Not Pictured: Greg Gearing, Adam Ritchie

Elders (pictured below)

Front Row from Left to Right: Jeff Tittsworth, Kevin Hazzard, David Holland, Lane Canon, Mike Anguiano, Zane Donaho, Pastor Tim
Back Row: Pastor Jet, David Hein, Don Treude, Brad Wachsmann, Don Gardner, Yohannes Mengsteab, Pastor Jon